Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,7 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,0
Rahatlık
7,5
Otel konumu
7,5
Olanaklar
7,3
Çalışanlar
7,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,2
Değerlendirmeler
    mk
    10
    2 Ocak 2018
    You can't enter the property till 5pm
    Loved it! The host was really nice. He didnt speak any other language than Italian, but he was still really good. The rooms were really clean and warm.
    Ivana
    ba
    8,8
    17 Kasım 2017
    Lovely family place
    The turn to the house is a bit hard to spot during the night.
    Very lovely and unusual place, exceptionally clean. Various types of rooms, ours were nice and comfortable. Hosts are super nice, can agree on anything. Lots of domestic animals in the back, they put a smile on your face in the morning.
    Catalina Cristofor
    gb
    10
    27 Ekim 2017
    Verry nice place! Clean place and owner verry polite
    Saulius
    lt
    8,8
    17 Ağustos 2017
    Good for short stay
    For breakfast - only sweets - some cakes from the store, Nutella, boxed juice, and coffee. Be sure to find out the exact breakfast time.
    The staff was friendly. Nice and quiet place with plenty space for parking. Quite small but nice room with air conditioning and private bathroom. Not far from the highway, next to the regional road, but it is a little hard to notice if you arrive at dark time. There is small farm beside the building with a lot of animals.
    CEZAR
    it
    7,5
    16 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stanislaw
    gb
    5,4
    1 Ağustos 2017
    Cheaper accomodation but happy to move out
    Breakfast, no rubbish collection from the room
    Parking,
    Nicoleta Buciu
    ro
    7,9
    14 Temmuz 2017
    Location
    Comfortable, clean, good value for money, good breakfast
    David
    cz
    9,6
    10 Temmuz 2017
    Good price
    Breakfast wasnt best, but we didnt even know we get a breakfast for that low price, so Im ok with that. (45€ per night for 2ppl)
    Room was clean and comfortable Cool animals, but they woke up too early. Close to big shopping centre in S. Doná di Piave
    John
    au
    6,7
    28 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Antonia
    hr
    10
    22 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ljiljana Corokalo
    rs
    6,7
    21 Haziran 2017
    Fair accomodation for fair price
    Landlord does NOT speak any language but italian. Beside the building is small farm with animals especially one rooster. Hi gave us wake up call at 3AM every morning 😣 Breakfast is poor. When we arrived no one was there and we had to make international call to call landlord to come. Of course information how to do that was on italian...
    It is clean. Room is fairly big.
    Emil
    hr
    10
    23 Mayıs 2017
    Certainly we will come back again!
    Breakfast was fine and the bed was comfortable! No objections! Excellent location of this family hotel very near (10 min.) to the city San Donà di Piave which was for us main advantage. We have three kids so we were pleasantly surprised with lot of animals near to the hotel. Room was very clean and spacious. Also hotel has strenght WI FI signal. The owner of hotel was very attentive.
    rs
    6,7
    3 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    it
    7,9
    8 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mihael Dimitrovski
    mk
    10
    1 Nisan 2017
    Perfect quiet night
    Excellent location next to the regional road, quiet cozy location. We arrived 3 hours after check in time, but we were greeted with a smile. Grazie!
    Dejanevox
    rs
    7,9
    24 Mart 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Gyorgy
    hu
    7,5
    23 Şubat 2017
    When the heating was on, it was 30 degrees in the room, when it was off, it was 15 degrees. The breakfast was only sweet stuff, all kinds of biscuites. Some eggs or bread and cheese would have been nice. Wifi was weak in the room.
    Clean room and bathroom. Price was fairly low. Staff is friendly.
    Milos
    rs
    9,2
    19 Şubat 2017
    Great expirience.
    You can account only for "sweet breakfast",but for this price that is enough....rooms is very clean and i don't have any complains for acomodation.
    Stephan
    ba
    7,9
    8 Ocak 2017
    Breakfast rather poor, only sweets
    Charming place and a lot of animals behind the building, and I liked their lovely cat.
    Andrei
    fr
    7,1
    30 Ağustos 2016
    The breakfast is really junk. They only give some pre-packed cakes bought from the store, nutella, boxed juice and some coffee. No fruits, milk products, meat, eggs, etc. Not even butter or fresh bread. We recommend adding some simple stuff, like yogurt, boiled eggs, ham, etc. that shouldn't be too hard or expensive to do. The entire hotel and room was extremely perfumed. We couldn't open the window to get some air in and when we asked the owner to help us, he did not seem to like the idea at all. This created some discomfort.
    Very clean hotel in a peaceful area.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor